Anatoliy Trokhymchuk

Anatoliy Trokhymchuk

Board Member

Employment: Director of Applied Research, Surveillance and Veterinary Services, Prairie Diagnostic Services Inc.
Email: anatoliy.trokhymchuk@pds.usask.ca

Brandy Winquist

Brandy Winquist

Chair

Employment: Executive Director Academics & Learning,
Saskatchewan Health Authority
Email: brandy.winquist
@saskhealthauthority.ca

Sarah Parker

Sarah Parker

Board Member

Employment: Assistant Director, Centre for Applied Epidemiology, Western College of Veterinary Medicine, University of Saskatchewan
Email: sarah.parker@usask.ca
Maeve Mclean

Maeve Mclean

Board Secretary

Employment: Master of Public Health (Candidate), School of Public Health, University of Saskatchewan
E-Mail: maeve.mclean@usask.ca

Molly Trecker

Molly Trecker

Vice Chair

Employment: Research Scientist, Population and Public Health Services—Regina, Saskatchewan Health Authority
Email: Molly.trecker@
saskhealthauthority.ca
Ida Sadowski

Ida Sadowski

Board Member

Employment: Instructor, Health Information Management, Saskatchewan Polytechnic, Regina Campus
Email Address: Ida.Sadowski@saskpolytech.ca
Sazzad Khan

Sazzad Khan

Board Member

Employment: Epidemologist, Population Health Branch, Government of Saskatchewan
Email: Sazzadul.Khan@health.gov.sk.ca

Khami Chokani

Khami Chokani

Board Member

Employment: Population & Public Health Physician Consultant & Medical Health Officer, Saskatchewan Health Authority
Email: khami.chokani@saskhealthauthority.ca
Mustafa Andkhoie

Mustafa Andkhoie

Board member

Epidemiologist at First Nations and Inuit Health Branch, Indigenous Services Canada
E-Mail: mustafa.andkhoie@canada.ca
David A. Tran

David A. Tran

Treasurer

Employment: Health Economist, Saskatchewan Cancer Agency
E-Mail:
David.Tran@saskcancer.ca

Grace Akinjobi

Grace Akinjobi

Board Member

Manager of Public Health, Northern Inter-Tribal Health Authority Inc.
E-Mail: gakinjobi@nitha.com